Broadway Theatre Center

The Broadway Theatre Center houses two unique theaters: the 358-seat Cabot Theatre, a replication of an 18th-century European opera house and the 99-seat Studio Theatre, a versatile black box space. Skylight Music Theatre owns and operates the Broadway Theatre Center at 158 N. Broadway in Milwaukee’s Historic Third Ward.

The Broadway Theatre Center is home to three performing theatre companies


Event Listings

View by organization:
Skylight Music Theatre | Milwaukee Chamber Theatre | Renaissance Theaterworks | Other BTC Events | View All

Please enter any promo codes in the top right box and hit the submit button next to it.
Note: You cannot hit enter on your keyboard, you must click submit next to the promo code box. If you are having issues please call the box office at (414) 291-7800.



The Roomate
Sharon has been respectable her whole life. Now in her mid-fifties and recently divorced, she needs a roommate to share her Iowa home. Robyn, also in her mid-fifties, needs a place to hide and a chance to start over. But as Sharon begins to uncover Robyn’s secrets, she realizes her own deep-seated desire to transform her life completely.
Fri 10/18/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 10/19/19 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sat 10/19/19 8:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 10/20/19 2:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 10/23/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Thu 10/24/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Fri 10/25/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 10/26/19 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sat 10/26/19 8:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 10/27/19 2:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 10/30/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Thu 10/31/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Fri 11/1/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 11/2/19 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 11/3/19 2:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 11/6/19 1:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 11/6/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Thu 11/7/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Fri 11/8/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 11/9/19 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 11/10/19 2:00PM Studio Theatre


Happy Days
Winnie’s buoyant optimism shields her from the harsh glare of the inevitable in Beckett’s unforgettable masterpiece of modern theater.
Fri 1/24/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 1/25/20 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sat 1/25/20 8:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 1/26/20 2:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 1/29/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Thu 1/30/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Fri 1/31/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 2/1/20 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sat 2/1/20 8:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 2/2/20 2:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 2/5/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Thu 2/6/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Fri 2/7/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 2/8/20 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 2/9/20 2:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 2/12/20 1:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 2/12/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Thu 2/13/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Fri 2/14/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 2/15/20 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 2/16/20 2:00PM Studio Theatre


Actually
Tom and Amber are college freshmen at Princeton. They are overwhelmed, overstimulated, under slept, surrounded by strangers, full of tension, uncertainty, and alcohol. What could possibly go wrong?
Fri 3/27/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 3/28/20 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sat 3/28/20 8:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 3/29/20 2:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 4/1/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Thu 4/2/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Fri 4/3/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 4/4/20 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sat 4/4/20 8:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 4/5/20 2:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 4/8/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Thu 4/9/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Fri 4/10/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 4/11/20 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 4/12/20 2:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 4/15/20 1:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 4/15/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Thu 4/16/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Fri 4/17/20 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 4/18/20 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 4/19/20 2:00PM Studio Theatre