Broadway Theatre Center

The Broadway Theatre Center houses two unique theaters: the 358-seat Cabot Theatre, a replication of an 18th-century European opera house and the 99-seat Studio Theatre, a versatile black box space. Skylight Music Theatre owns and operates the Broadway Theatre Center at 158 N. Broadway in Milwaukee’s Historic Third Ward.

The Broadway Theatre Center is home to three performing theatre companies


Event Listings

View by organization:
Skylight Music Theatre | Milwaukee Chamber Theatre | Renaissance Theaterworks | Other BTC Events | View All

Please enter any promo codes in the top right box and hit the submit button next to it.
Note: You cannot hit enter on your keyboard, you must click submit next to the promo code box. If you are having issues please call the box office at (414) 291-7800.



Photograph 51
Based on a true story of Rosalind Franklin and the discover of the human DNA Double Helix, Photograph 51 is a searing play about ambition, isolation, and the race for greatness.
Fri 1/18/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 1/19/19 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sat 1/19/19 8:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 1/20/19 2:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 1/23/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Thu 1/24/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Fri 1/25/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 1/26/19 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sat 1/26/19 8:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 1/27/19 2:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 1/30/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Thu 1/31/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Fri 2/1/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 2/2/19 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 2/3/19 2:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 2/6/19 1:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 2/6/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Thu 2/7/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Fri 2/8/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 2/9/19 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 2/10/19 2:00PM Studio Theatre


Annie Jump and the Library of Heaven
Written by 2017 Br!NK Resident Playwright, Reina Hardy, ANNIE JUMP AND THE LIBRARY OF HEAVEN is a whimsical play about finding your place in the universe, and intelligent life in your neighborhood.
Fri 3/29/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 3/30/19 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sat 3/30/19 8:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 3/31/19 2:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 4/3/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Thu 4/4/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Fri 4/5/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 4/6/19 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sat 4/6/19 8:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 4/7/19 2:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 4/10/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Thu 4/11/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Fri 4/12/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 4/13/19 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 4/14/19 2:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 4/17/19 1:00PM Studio Theatre
Wed 4/17/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Thu 4/18/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Fri 4/19/19 7:30PM Studio Theatre
Sat 4/20/19 4:00PM Studio Theatre
Sun 4/21/19 2:00PM Studio Theatre