Broadway Theatre Center

The Broadway Theatre Center houses two unique theaters: the 358-seat Cabot Theatre, a replication of an 18th-century European opera house and the 99-seat Studio Theatre, a versatile black box space. Skylight Music Theatre owns and operates the Broadway Theatre Center at 158 N. Broadway in Milwaukee’s Historic Third Ward.

The Broadway Theatre Center is home to three performing theatre companies


Event Listings



Urinetown
Winner of three Tony Awards, this outrageous satire takes on the legal system, social irresponsibility, corporate mismanagement… and musical theatre! In a Gotham-like city, a drought leads to a ban on private toilets, regulated by a malevolent company. Recommended for ages 14 and up.
Thu 5/24/18 7:30PM Cabot Theatre
Fri 5/25/18 7:30PM Cabot Theatre
Sat 5/26/18 7:30PM Cabot Theatre
Sun 5/27/18 2:00PM Cabot Theatre
Wed 5/30/18 7:30PM Cabot Theatre
Thu 5/31/18 7:30PM Cabot Theatre
Fri 6/1/18 7:30PM Cabot Theatre
Sat 6/2/18 7:30PM Cabot Theatre
Sun 6/3/18 2:00PM Cabot Theatre
Wed 6/6/18 7:30PM Cabot Theatre
Thu 6/7/18 7:30PM Cabot Theatre
Fri 6/8/18 7:30PM Cabot Theatre
Sat 6/9/18 7:30PM Cabot Theatre
Sun 6/10/18 2:00PM Cabot Theatre